Contact Us

Name: WNAX 570
Call Letters: WNAX AM
Dial Position: 570
Coverage Area: Yankton
Address: 1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078
Studio Line: (800) 367-WNAX
Office Phone: (605) 665-7442
Office Fax: (605) 665-8788

Contacts:
Bill Holst General Manager bholst@wnax.com
Steve Crawford Operations Manager scrawford@wnax.com
Lou Kastler Production Manager lkastler@wnax.com
Jim Reimler Asst. AM Brand Manager jreimler@wnax.com
Sean Donahue Asst. FM Brand Manager sdonahue@wnax.com
Jerry Oster News Director joster@wnax.com
Michelle Rook Farm Director mrook@wnax.com
Eric Roozen Sports Director eroozen@wnax.com
Dee Davis Community Relations ddavis@wnax.com
Fred Foreman Drivetime fforman@wnax.com
Lee Kurtz WNAX Sales lkurtz@wnax.com

WNAX AM & FM
Saga Communications Inc.
1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078

Co-Owned Stations:
WNAX-AM 570 and WNAX-FM 104.1 The Wolf


Recent Headlines

in Local

Stamp Out Hunger Food Drive Surpasses Goal for Feeding South Dakota

mailboxes

The 23rd annual Stamp Out Hunger food drive this month had mail carriers dropping off the mail while picking up donations of food from the nation’s mailboxes.

in Local

South Dakota Public Utilities Commission To Hold Public Comment

electric poles

The South Dakota Public Utilities Commission is gathering public comment preceding the formal hearings for Northwestern Energy’s rate hike case.

in Local

South Dakota Senator Critical of Presidential Approach to ISIS

John Thune

South Dakota Senator John Thune has been critical of the approach of the Obama Administration to the threat from ISIS.

in Local

Onward Yankton Creates Community Poll

City of Yankton SD

After 50 days, the search for Yankton’s next ‘big idea’ has hit the halfway point.

in Local

Yankton Sales Tax Continues Up

Amy Nelson 122013

Sales tax in Yankton continue their strong growth trend.