Contact Us

Name: WNAX 570
Call Letters: WNAX AM
Dial Position: 570
Coverage Area: Yankton
Address: 1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078
Studio Line: (800) 367-WNAX
Office Phone: (605) 665-7442
Office Fax: (605) 665-8788

Contacts:
Bill Holst General Manager bholst@wnax.com
Steve Crawford Operations Manager scrawford@wnax.com
Lee Kurtz WNAX Sales Manager lkurtz@wnax.com
Jim Reimler Asst. AM Brand Manager jreimler@wnax.com
Sean Donahue Asst. FM Brand Manager sdonahue@wnax.com
Jerry Oster News Director joster@wnax.com
Michelle Rook Farm Director mrook@wnax.com
Eric Roozen Sports Director eroozen@wnax.com
Dee Davis Community Relations ddavis@wnax.com
Fred Foreman Drivetime fforman@wnax.com

WNAX AM & FM
Saga Communications Inc.
1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078

Co-Owned Stations:
WNAX-AM 570 and WNAX-FM 104.1 The Wolf


Recent Headlines

2 hours ago in Local

SD Congresswoman Kristi Noem; Republicans Drop ACA Repeal Attempts for Now

Kristi Noem

President Obama recently vetoed a bill passed by Congress that would repeal the Affordable Care Act, or Obamacare.

3 hours ago in Local

Lewis & Clark Regional Water System Gets Federal Budget Boost….Sort of…

L&C water 102212

President Obama released his last budget request this week for the fiscal year starting in October.

10 hours ago in Local

SD House Debate on School Funding Bill Halted by Procedural Move

School Books

A potential vote on a bill that would raise the state sales tax by a half cent was halted by a procedural move in the South Dakota House yesterday.

13 hours ago in Local

Fargo Police Officer Shot, Not Expected to Survive

police lights

A FARGO NORTH DAKOTA POLICE OFFICER WHO RESPONDED TO A DOMESTIC INVOLVING AN ARMED SUSPECT IN A NORTH FARGO HOME WAS SHOT AND MORTALLY WOUNDED LAST NIGHT.

22 hours ago in Local

Iowa Senators Disagree on Education Funding

school_bus_1

A debate over funding for K-12 education in the Iowa Senate included claims that many schools could be forced to cut their literacy programs.