Contact Us

Name: WNAX 570
Call Letters: WNAX AM
Dial Position: 570
Coverage Area: Yankton
Address: 1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078
Studio Line: (800) 367-WNAX
Office Phone: (605) 665-7442
Office Fax: (605) 665-8788

Contacts:
Bill Holst General Manager bholst@wnax.com
Steve Crawford Operations Manager scrawford@wnax.com
Lou Kastler Production Manager lkastler@wnax.com
Jim Reimler AM Brand Manager jreimler@wnax.com
Eric Roozen FM Brand Manager eroozen@wnax.com
Jerry Oster News Director joster@wnax.com
Michelle Rook Farm Director mrook@wnax.com
Steve Imming Sports Director simming@wnax.com
Dee Davis Community Relations ddavis@wnax.com
Fred Foreman Drivetime fforman@wnax.com
Lee Kurtz WNAX Sales lkurtz@wnax.com

WNAX AM & FM
Saga Communications Inc.
1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078

Co-Owned Stations:
WNAX-AM 570 and WNAX-FM 104.1 The Wolf


Recent Headlines

in Local

South Dakota Democrats Calling for Answers in EB5

bernie hunhoff

State Senator Larry Lucas and Democratic Leader Bernie Hunhoff discuss the EB5 program.

in Local

Nebraska Health Organization Names New Director

healthcare 2

State Senator Annette Dubas will serve as new director for NABHO.

in Local

A Veterans Event Being Held in Wagner

flag half mast

An effort to fight veteran homelessness features a stand down in Wagner, SD.

in Local

South Dakota Teacher Returns with Irreplaceable Experience

teacher1

Marci Farmer traveled to the nation's capital to participate in the Siemens STEM Institute.

in Local

Nebraska Women are Invited to Outdoors Workshop

archery

Becoming an Outdoors Woman is holding another workshop for ladies interested in outdoor activities.