Contact Us

Name: WNAX 570
Call Letters: WNAX AM
Dial Position: 570
Coverage Area: Yankton
Address: 1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078
Studio Line: (800) 367-WNAX
Office Phone: (605) 665-7442
Office Fax: (605) 665-8788

Contacts:
Bill Holst General Manager bholst@wnax.com
Steve Crawford Operations Manager scrawford@wnax.com
Lou Kastler Production Manager lkastler@wnax.com
Jim Reimler AM Brand Manager jreimler@wnax.com
Eric Roozen FM Brand Manager eroozen@wnax.com
Jerry Oster News Director joster@wnax.com
Michelle Rook Farm Director mrook@wnax.com
Steve Imming Sports Director simming@wnax.com
Dee Davis Community Relations ddavis@wnax.com
Fred Foreman Drivetime fforman@wnax.com
Lee Kurtz WNAX Sales lkurtz@wnax.com

WNAX AM & FM
Saga Communications Inc.
1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078

Co-Owned Stations:
WNAX-AM 570 and WNAX-FM 104.1 The Wolf


Recent Headlines

today in Local

SD Cold Case Closed With Public Help

Marty Jackley 41814

SD Attorney General Marty Jackley said they could not have solved the cold case of the missing Vermillion girls without help from the public.

today in Local

Green Island Added to Missouri River National Recreational River

Rick Clark 41714

The National Park Service officially accepted Green Island from the State of Nebraska as part of the Missouri River National Recreational River

yesterday in Local

Tuition Freeze Deai In Doubt

Iowa state capital

Republicans in the Iowa House have voted to try to change the terms of a deal that would freeze in-state tuition for students at Iowa, Iowa State and U-N-I this fall.

yesterday in Local

More Testimony On “Hush Money”

money in hand

An official from the Iowa state agency under fire for confidential settlements that included “hush money” for laid off workers…

yesterday in Local

Nebraska Water Bill Becomes Law

WaterTap

Legislation that grew out of the work of the Nebraska Water Sustainability Task Force last year has been signed into law by Governor Dave Heineman.