Contact Us

Name: WNAX 570
Call Letters: WNAX AM
Dial Position: 570
Coverage Area: Yankton
Address: 1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078
Studio Line: (800) 367-WNAX
Office Phone: (605) 665-7442
Office Fax: (605) 665-8788

Contacts:
Bill Holst General Manager bholst@wnax.com
Steve Crawford Operations Manager scrawford@wnax.com
Lou Kastler Production Manager lkastler@wnax.com
Jim Reimler AM Brand Manager jreimler@wnax.com
Eric Roozen FM Brand Manager eroozen@wnax.com
Jerry Oster News Director joster@wnax.com
Michelle Rook Farm Director mrook@wnax.com
Steve Imming Sports Director simming@wnax.com
Dee Davis Community Relations ddavis@wnax.com
Fred Foreman Drivetime fforman@wnax.com
Lee Kurtz WNAX Sales lkurtz@wnax.com

WNAX AM & FM
Saga Communications Inc.
1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078

Co-Owned Stations:
WNAX-AM 570 and WNAX-FM 104.1 The Wolf


Recent Headlines

in Local

Democrats Trying To Improve Performance

vote

Democratic activists from across the state are coming together in an effort to better prepare future candidates for election success.

in Local

Yankton Sales Tax Trend Positive

MoneyDollarsCoins

The positive sales tax trend for the City of Yankton is continuing.

in Local

Rounds Looking Forward To January

rounds

South Dakota Senator-elect Mike Rounds says he is glad the campaign is over, and he is looking forward to January in Washington.

in Local

Noem Opposes President’s Immigration Order

Kristi Noem 20513

President Obama told the American people that the time to change the nation's immigration system is now, and he's taking action to make that happen.

in Local

Gas Tax Increase Possible In Iowa

gaspump2

Iowa Governor Terry Branstad says he's open to considering all options that might boost the amount of money available to fix Iowa's roads and bridges.