Contact Us

Name: WNAX 570
Call Letters: WNAX AM
Dial Position: 570
Coverage Area: Yankton
Address: 1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078
Studio Line: (800) 367-WNAX
Office Phone: (605) 665-7442
Office Fax: (605) 665-8788

Contacts:
Bill Holst General Manager bholst@wnax.com
Steve Crawford Operations Manager scrawford@wnax.com
Lou Kastler Production Manager lkastler@wnax.com
Jim Reimler AM Brand Manager jreimler@wnax.com
Eric Roozen FM Brand Manager eroozen@wnax.com
Jerry Oster News Director joster@wnax.com
Michelle Rook Farm Director mrook@wnax.com
Steve Imming Sports Director simming@wnax.com
Dee Davis Community Relations ddavis@wnax.com
Fred Foreman Drivetime fforman@wnax.com
Lee Kurtz WNAX Sales lkurtz@wnax.com

WNAX AM & FM
Saga Communications Inc.
1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078

Co-Owned Stations:
WNAX-AM 570 and WNAX-FM 104.1 The Wolf


Recent Headlines

yesterday in Local

Confusion Over Farm Program Sign Up

money farm

The spring planting season is underway and local U-S-D-A Farm Service Agency (FSA) offices are getting calls from farmers, asking…

yesterday in Local

Bill Would Protect Whistleblowers

Iowa state capital

Key Democrats in the Iowa Senate are pressing forward with a bill that would forbid confidential settlements with laid off state workers.

yesterday in Local

Economist Questions Economic Report

Money Dollars

A recent report that shows the best and worst taxpayer return on investment places Nebraska at number two. Creighton University…

yesterday in Local

Executive Director Needed For LRC

employment

The Executive Board of the South Dakota Legislature meets again today in Pierre. They are in the process of looking…

yesterday in Local

Talks With Railroads Continue

john thune

The Surface Transportation Board held a hearing in Washington last week.