Contact Us

Name: WNAX 570
Call Letters: WNAX AM
Dial Position: 570
Coverage Area: Yankton
Address: 1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078
Studio Line: (800) 367-WNAX
Office Phone: (605) 665-7442
Office Fax: (605) 665-8788

Contacts:
Bill Holst General Manager bholst@wnax.com
Steve Crawford Operations Manager scrawford@wnax.com
Lou Kastler Production Manager lkastler@wnax.com
Jim Reimler AM Brand Manager jreimler@wnax.com
Eric Roozen FM Brand Manager eroozen@wnax.com
Jerry Oster News Director joster@wnax.com
Michelle Rook Farm Director mrook@wnax.com
Steve Imming Sports Director simming@wnax.com
Dee Davis Community Relations ddavis@wnax.com
Fred Foreman Drivetime fforman@wnax.com
Lee Kurtz WNAX Sales lkurtz@wnax.com

WNAX AM & FM
Saga Communications Inc.
1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078

Co-Owned Stations:
WNAX-AM 570 and WNAX-FM 104.1 The Wolf


Recent Headlines

in Local

Wagner Man Arrested in Charles Mix County

turner

Russell Turner, 40, of Dante has been arrested in connection with an incident in Charles Mix County that resulted in an officer firing shots into a vehicle.

in Local

Candidates for South Dakota District 17 Legislature Disagree on Medicaid Expansion

Medical Stethoscope

The candidates running for District 17 Legislature have different ideas about the expansion of Medicaid for South Dakota.

in Local

South Dakota District 17 Legislative Candidates Talk Education Funding

school_bus_1

Four candidates for the South Dakota Legislature have different opinions about education funding.

in Local

South Dakota Highway Rated Safe

Highway sign 61014

Captain John Broers is District Commander for the Motor Carrier Division of the State Highway Patrol.

in Local

Program Promotes Business Development

One Million Cups 102914

One Million Cups could lead to some significant business development.