Contact Us

Name: WNAX 570
Call Letters: WNAX AM
Dial Position: 570
Coverage Area: Yankton
Address: 1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078
Studio Line: (800) 367-WNAX
Office Phone: (605) 665-7442
Office Fax: (605) 665-8788

Contacts:
Bill Holst General Manager bholst@wnax.com
Steve Crawford Operations Manager scrawford@wnax.com
Lee Kurtz WNAX Sales Manager lkurtz@wnax.com
Jim Reimler Asst. AM Brand Manager jreimler@wnax.com
Sean Donahue Asst. FM Brand Manager sdonahue@wnax.com
Jerry Oster News Director joster@wnax.com
Michelle Rook Farm Director mrook@wnax.com
Eric Roozen Sports Director eroozen@wnax.com
Dee Davis Community Relations ddavis@wnax.com
Fred Forman Drivetime fforman@wnax.com

WNAX AM & FM
Saga Communications Inc.
1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078

Co-Owned Stations:
WNAX-AM 570 and WNAX-FM 104.1 The Wolf


Recent Headlines

2 hours ago in Local

Nebraska Game and Parks Commission Implements Pheasant Management Plan

pheasant

The Nebraska Game and Parks Commission is adopting a comprehensive pheasant management plan

3 hours ago in Local

Arson Week in Iowa Kicks Off

House Fire

This is "Arson Awareness Week" in Iowa.

3 hours ago in Local

Nebraska Republicans Finally Have a Say

vote

Nebraska Republicans get their chance to weigh in on the presidential race a week from today (TUE)

4 hours ago in Local

Revenge Porn Could Soon be a Crime in Minnesota

http internet

So-called "revenge porn" on the Internet would be a crime and a victim could also sue for damages

4 hours ago in Local

Despite Wide Temperature Swings, Iowa Had an Average Month

weather

April was a month of weather extremes in Iowa, from snow and frigid temperatures in the teens to warm, sunny days in the mid-80s.