Contact Us

Name: WNAX 570
Call Letters: WNAX AM
Dial Position: 570
Coverage Area: Yankton
Address: 1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078
Studio Line: (800) 367-WNAX
Office Phone: (605) 665-7442
Office Fax: (605) 665-8788

Contacts:
Bill Holst General Manager bholst@wnax.com
Steve Crawford Operations Manager scrawford@wnax.com
Lou Kastler Production Manager lkastler@wnax.com
Jim Reimler AM Brand Manager jreimler@wnax.com
Eric Roozen FM Brand Manager eroozen@wnax.com
Jerry Oster News Director joster@wnax.com
Michelle Rook Farm Director mrook@wnax.com
Steve Imming Sports Director simming@wnax.com
Dee Davis Community Relations ddavis@wnax.com
Fred Foreman Drivetime fforman@wnax.com
Lee Kurtz WNAX Sales lkurtz@wnax.com

WNAX AM & FM
Saga Communications Inc.
1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078

Co-Owned Stations:
WNAX-AM 570 and WNAX-FM 104.1 The Wolf


Recent Headlines

in Local

Wayne State Registration Still Open

education 2

Students who are thinking of higher education can still register at Wayne State College in Nebraska for the start of classes next month.

in Local

Energy Code Compliance Studied

light switch

The Nebraska Energy Office held a statewide check of the 2009 International Energy

in Local

Noem Weighs In On Highway Bill

Kristi Noem 20513

The US House and Senate are debating different versions of a short term fix for highway funding.

in Local

Appropriations Committee To Meet

state capitol pierre

The Joint Committee on Appropriations of the South Dakota Legislature will meet Monday in Pierre.

in Local

Deer Population Low

deer fawn

A D-N-R expert predicts a "very significant" drop in Minnesota's deer harvest in 2014 under new regulations that aim to rebuild the deer herd after two tough winters.