Contact Us

Name: WNAX 570
Call Letters: WNAX AM
Dial Position: 570
Coverage Area: Yankton
Address: 1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078
Studio Line: (800) 367-WNAX
Office Phone: (605) 665-7442
Office Fax: (605) 665-8788

Contacts:
Bill Holst General Manager bholst@wnax.com
Steve Crawford Operations Manager scrawford@wnax.com
Lou Kastler Production Manager lkastler@wnax.com
Jim Reimler AM Brand Manager jreimler@wnax.com
Eric Roozen FM Brand Manager eroozen@wnax.com
Jerry Oster News Director joster@wnax.com
Michelle Rook Farm Director mrook@wnax.com
Steve Imming Sports Director simming@wnax.com
Dee Davis Community Relations ddavis@wnax.com
Fred Foreman Drivetime fforman@wnax.com
Lee Kurtz WNAX Sales lkurtz@wnax.com

WNAX AM & FM
Saga Communications Inc.
1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078

Co-Owned Stations:
WNAX-AM 570 and WNAX-FM 104.1 The Wolf


Recent Headlines

in Local

Midwestern Economy Down From August

money 20

The Creighton Economic Forecasting Group released the monthly survey of economic indicators throughout the Midwest.

in Local

Minimum Wage Increase Would Affect More Than Minimum Wage Workers

Money Coins

A recent analysis of an increase in the minimum wage finds that workers making more than minimum wage could also see upward pressure on their income.

in Local

South Dakota Infant Death Rate Down in 2013

Pregnant woman

The number of babies that died during their first year of life was down in 2013.

in Local

El Nino Could Mean More Winter Moisture

sd winter

South Dakota State Climatologist Dennis Todey says the coming winter could be a wet one with milder temperatures.

in Local

Changes To Iowa Snap Program

MoneyDollarsCoins

It now costs Iowa grocery stores and other businesses more to accept payments through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program.