Contact Us

Name: WNAX 570
Call Letters: WNAX AM
Dial Position: 570
Coverage Area: Yankton
Address: 1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078
Studio Line: (800) 367-WNAX
Office Phone: (605) 665-7442
Office Fax: (605) 665-8788

Contacts:
Bill Holst General Manager bholst@wnax.com
Steve Crawford Operations Manager scrawford@wnax.com
Lou Kastler Production Manager lkastler@wnax.com
Jim Reimler AM Brand Manager jreimler@wnax.com
Eric Roozen FM Brand Manager eroozen@wnax.com
Jerry Oster News Director joster@wnax.com
Michelle Rook Farm Director mrook@wnax.com
Steve Imming Sports Director simming@wnax.com
Dee Davis Community Relations ddavis@wnax.com
Fred Foreman Drivetime fforman@wnax.com
Lee Kurtz WNAX Sales lkurtz@wnax.com

WNAX AM & FM
Saga Communications Inc.
1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078

Co-Owned Stations:
WNAX-AM 570 and WNAX-FM 104.1 The Wolf


Recent Headlines

in Local

Iowa Incomes Remain Steady Despite Strengthening Economy

Money Coins

Iowa Policy Project, written by Colin Gordon, finds that Iowa's wage structure is weak compared to the growing economy.

in Local

State Climatologist Says This Winter Could be Colder

snow

State Climatologist, Harry Hillaker, says the winters ahead could be colder than normal.

in Local

Fake Gun Used in Fatal Robbery

ruger gun

Omaha State Senator, Burke Harr, plans to re-introduce a bill that makes using a fake weapon a felony.

in Local

Congress Back to Work After August Break

Washington DC

SD Congresswoman Kristi Noem says there are issues Congress needs to deal with this fall.

in Local

Getting the Public Involved in SD School Funding

SchoolKids

The South Dakota Budget & Policy Institute will hold a number of meetings to talk about education funding and teacher pay.