Contact Us

Name: WNAX 570
Call Letters: WNAX AM
Dial Position: 570
Coverage Area: Yankton
Address: 1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078
Studio Line: (800) 367-WNAX
Office Phone: (605) 665-7442
Office Fax: (605) 665-8788

Contacts:
Bill Holst General Manager bholst@wnax.com
Steve Crawford Operations Manager scrawford@wnax.com
Lou Kastler Production Manager lkastler@wnax.com
Jim Reimler AM Brand Manager jreimler@wnax.com
Eric Roozen FM Brand Manager eroozen@wnax.com
Jerry Oster News Director joster@wnax.com
Michelle Rook Farm Director mrook@wnax.com
Steve Imming Sports Director simming@wnax.com
Dee Davis Community Relations ddavis@wnax.com
Fred Foreman Drivetime fforman@wnax.com
Lee Kurtz WNAX Sales lkurtz@wnax.com

WNAX AM & FM
Saga Communications Inc.
1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078

Co-Owned Stations:
WNAX-AM 570 and WNAX-FM 104.1 The Wolf


Recent Headlines

in Local

SD Prison Inmate Missing

walkaway 40115

A prison inmate from the Yankton unit has not returned.

in Local

Yankton Initiative To Offer $10,000 For Next Big Idea

IMG_0699

A new group called “Onward Yankton” has been teasing what they have been calling a new initiative for the community.

in Local

Sediment In Lake An Issue

missouri river sign

The amount of sediment flowing into Lewis and Clark Lake from the Niobrara River have groups struggling to find a solution.

in Local

Camping Reservations Being Taken

Camping

With warm weather around the corner, the South Dakota Game, Fish and Parks Department is gearing up for vacation season and already getting reservations for camping sites at many of the state parks.

in Local

Nebraska Senate Debates Gas Tax

gas pumps 2

A bill that would increase the gas tax in Nebraska by six cents a gallon will be up for debate this week.