Contact Us

Name: WNAX 570
Call Letters: WNAX AM
Dial Position: 570
Coverage Area: Yankton
Address: 1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078
Studio Line: (800) 367-WNAX
Office Phone: (605) 665-7442
Office Fax: (605) 665-8788

Contacts:
Bill Holst General Manager bholst@wnax.com
Steve Crawford Operations Manager scrawford@wnax.com
Lou Kastler Production Manager lkastler@wnax.com
Jim Reimler AM Brand Manager jreimler@wnax.com
Eric Roozen FM Brand Manager eroozen@wnax.com
Jerry Oster News Director joster@wnax.com
Michelle Rook Farm Director mrook@wnax.com
Steve Imming Sports Director simming@wnax.com
Dee Davis Community Relations ddavis@wnax.com
Fred Foreman Drivetime fforman@wnax.com
Lee Kurtz WNAX Sales lkurtz@wnax.com

WNAX AM & FM
Saga Communications Inc.
1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078

Co-Owned Stations:
WNAX-AM 570 and WNAX-FM 104.1 The Wolf


Recent Headlines

in Local

Search On For Workers

employment help wanted

The main mission of Yankton Area Progressive Growth over the years was to recruit new businesses to move and bring jobs to the area.

in Local

Yankton County Treasurer Resigns

IMG_0671

Long time Yankton County Treasurer Pam Marchand will be stepping down.

in Local

Flooding Risk Low

Missouri River Mulberry Bend 60111

With dry conditions holding over from last fall, and very little snow pack, the flood outlook for eastern South Dakota is very low.

in Local

February Cold and Snowy in Iowa

sd winter

Iowa State Climatologist Harry Hillaker says February will goes into the record books in the top ten in both cold and snow.

in Local

Improvements Expected In Iowa Economy

market growing up

Most of the CEOs of Iowa's largest companies are expecting improved sales and steady or slightly higher employment levels over the next six months.