Contact Us

Name: WNAX 570
Call Letters: WNAX AM
Dial Position: 570
Coverage Area: Yankton
Address: 1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078
Studio Line: (800) 367-WNAX
Office Phone: (605) 665-7442
Office Fax: (605) 665-8788

Contacts:
Bill Holst General Manager bholst@wnax.com
Steve Crawford Operations Manager scrawford@wnax.com
Lou Kastler Production Manager lkastler@wnax.com
Jim Reimler AM Brand Manager jreimler@wnax.com
Eric Roozen FM Brand Manager eroozen@wnax.com
Jerry Oster News Director joster@wnax.com
Michelle Rook Farm Director mrook@wnax.com
Steve Imming Sports Director simming@wnax.com
Dee Davis Community Relations ddavis@wnax.com
Fred Foreman Drivetime fforman@wnax.com
Lee Kurtz WNAX Sales lkurtz@wnax.com

WNAX AM & FM
Saga Communications Inc.
1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078

Co-Owned Stations:
WNAX-AM 570 and WNAX-FM 104.1 The Wolf


Recent Headlines

in Local

January Thaw To End

thermometer1

Our pleasant mid-winter weather is going to change back to form later this week.

in Local

Another Pipeline Proposed

pipeline

Four public meetings have been held across eastern South Dakota by backers of a proposed crude oil pipeline.

in Local

Regional Cooperation Touted In Meeting

meeting

Regional cooperation was the theme of the “One Million Cups” meeting yesterday in Yankton.

in Local

Human Trafficking Bills Have Congressional Support

Kristi Noem

Several bills have been passed in the U.S. House to address human trafficking.

in Local

Iowa Unemployment Drops

employment help wanted

The state unemployment rate in Iowa dropped in December, and a spokesperson for Iowa Workforce Development says the state is getting close to "full employment."