Contact Us

Name: WNAX 570
Call Letters: WNAX AM
Dial Position: 570
Coverage Area: Yankton
Address: 1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078
Studio Line: (800) 367-WNAX
Office Phone: (605) 665-7442
Office Fax: (605) 665-8788

Contacts:
Bill Holst General Manager bholst@wnax.com
Steve Crawford Operations Manager scrawford@wnax.com
Lou Kastler Production Manager lkastler@wnax.com
Jim Reimler Asst. AM Brand Manager jreimler@wnax.com
Sean Donahue Asst. FM Brand Manager sdonahue@wnax.com
Jerry Oster News Director joster@wnax.com
Michelle Rook Farm Director mrook@wnax.com
Eric Roozen Sports Director eroozen@wnax.com
Dee Davis Community Relations ddavis@wnax.com
Fred Foreman Drivetime fforman@wnax.com
Lee Kurtz WNAX Sales lkurtz@wnax.com

WNAX AM & FM
Saga Communications Inc.
1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078

Co-Owned Stations:
WNAX-AM 570 and WNAX-FM 104.1 The Wolf


Recent Headlines

in Local

University of Nebraska President Calls for Major Impact on Water Resources

WaterDrop

University of Nebraska President Hank Bounds says the support the university receives from the state attracted him to the position.

in Local

Iowa Lottery Considering Online Gaming

Lottery

Iowa Lottery officials are monitoring states that are experimenting with the electronic sale of lottery tickets.

in Local

Yankton Middle School to Add Art Teacher

school tests

The Yankton School Board has decided to add a full time art teacher back to the staff at the Middle School.

in Local

Dakota State University Names New President

College

José-Marie Griffiths, vice president for academic affairs at Bryant University in Smithfield, R.I., will become the 23rd president of Dakota State University.

in Local

City Budget Process Begins

Ykn City Commission seal 92313

The Yankton City Commission has begun the initial work to put together a budget for 2016.