Contact Us

Name: WNAX 570
Call Letters: WNAX AM
Dial Position: 570
Coverage Area: Yankton
Address: 1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078
Studio Line: (800) 367-WNAX
Office Phone: (605) 665-7442
Office Fax: (605) 665-8788

Contacts:
Bill Holst General Manager bholst@wnax.com
Steve Crawford Operations Manager scrawford@wnax.com
Lou Kastler Production Manager lkastler@wnax.com
Jim Reimler AM Brand Manager jreimler@wnax.com
Eric Roozen FM Brand Manager eroozen@wnax.com
Jerry Oster News Director joster@wnax.com
Michelle Rook Farm Director mrook@wnax.com
Steve Imming Sports Director simming@wnax.com
Dee Davis Community Relations ddavis@wnax.com
Fred Foreman Drivetime fforman@wnax.com
Lee Kurtz WNAX Sales lkurtz@wnax.com

WNAX AM & FM
Saga Communications Inc.
1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078

Co-Owned Stations:
WNAX-AM 570 and WNAX-FM 104.1 The Wolf


Recent Headlines

in Local

Yankton Receives Road Grant

Fresh
Road Construction

The city of Yankton has been approved for a $500,000 grant from the State Board of Economic Development for a new road.

in Local

School Districts Report Scam

Fresh
money 20

School districts across the country are reporting a scam that involves fake invoices for language and math books the schools never bought.

in Local

Early Voting To Start

Fresh
vote

Early balloting for South Dakota voters starts Friday.

in Local

STB Reform Bill Clears Committee

Fresh
John Thune 913

The Senate Commerce, Science, and Transportation Committee gave bipartisan approval of South Dakota Senator John Thune’s Surface Transportation Board (STB) reform bill, which he introduced along with Commerce Committee Chairman Jay Rockefeller of West Virginia.

in Local

Fisher: ISIS Money May Just Be Down Payment

Fresh
us capital

The Obama Administration is asking Congress for five hundred million dollars to expand the battle against ISIS terrorists in the Middle East.