Contact Us

Name: WNAX 570
Call Letters: WNAX AM
Dial Position: 570
Coverage Area: Yankton
Address: 1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078
Studio Line: (800) 367-WNAX
Office Phone: (605) 665-7442
Office Fax: (605) 665-8788

Contacts:
Bill Holst General Manager bholst@wnax.com
Steve Crawford Operations Manager scrawford@wnax.com
Lou Kastler Production Manager lkastler@wnax.com
Jim Reimler AM Brand Manager jreimler@wnax.com
Eric Roozen FM Brand Manager eroozen@wnax.com
Jerry Oster News Director joster@wnax.com
Michelle Rook Farm Director mrook@wnax.com
Steve Imming Sports Director simming@wnax.com
Dee Davis Community Relations ddavis@wnax.com
Fred Foreman Drivetime fforman@wnax.com
Lee Kurtz WNAX Sales lkurtz@wnax.com

WNAX AM & FM
Saga Communications Inc.
1609 East Hwy. 50
Yankton, SD 57078

Co-Owned Stations:
WNAX-AM 570 and WNAX-FM 104.1 The Wolf


Recent Headlines

in Local

Scholarship Program Announced

Dennis Daugaard

Workforce development continues to be a critical issue in South Dakota as employers struggle to find qualified workers to fill skilled positions.

in Local

Ag Property Taxes On Legislative Agenda

state capitol pierre

The South Dakota legislature will have to again deal with property taxes on ag land.

in Local

Water Project Still Short On Funds

L&C water 102212

The just passed federal budget bill includes more money for rural water projects, but no dollars specifically for the three…

in Local

Details Of Omnibus Bill Coming Out

Kristi Noem 20513

The one point one trillion dollar, seventeen hundred page omnibus spending bill passed by Congress last week has lots of details, which are starting to come out.

in Local

Group Wants More Medical Marijuana

marijuana

A group of Iowans announced a campaign at the state capitol dedicated to promoting regulated access to medical marijuana for patients suffering from a variety of medical conditions.