Commodity Wrap

commodity-wrap-WP

Thursday, March 5, 201503/05/2015

Thursday, March 5th

commodity-wrap-WP

Wednesday, March 4, 201503/04/2015

Wednesday, March 4th

commodity-wrap-WP

Tuesday, March 3, 201503/03/2015

Tuesday March 3rd

commodity-wrap-WP

Monday, March 2, 201503/02/2015

Monday, March 2nd

commodity-wrap-WP

Friday, February 27, 201502/27/2015

Friday, Feb. 27th

commodity-wrap-WP

Thursday, February 26, 201502/26/2015

Thursday, Feb. 26th

commodity-wrap-WP

Wednesday, February 25, 201502/25/2015

Wednesday, Feb. 25th

commodity-wrap-WP

Tuesday, February 24, 201502/24/2015

Tuesday, Feb. 24th

commodity-wrap-WP

Monday, February 23, 201502/23/2015

Monday, Feb. 23rd

commodity-wrap-WP

Friday, February 20, 201502/20/2015

Friday, February 20th

Farm News

in Agriculture

SD Raw Milk Bill Goes to Governor

SD Capitol

Raw milk legislation is on the way to the Governor’s desk. The measure passed will allow raw milk in South…

in Agriculture

National Pork Forum Focuses on Demand

National Pork Board Logo

The National Pork Forum gets underway today in San Antonio, Texas. National Pork Board Vice President Brad Greenway of Mitchell…

in Agriculture

SD Coops Look to Merge

SDWG Elevator

The Boards of North Central Farmers Elevator and South Dakota Wheat Growers will be voting in June whether or not…

in Agriculture

Soybean Industry Urges EPA New Use Label

EPA logo

The soybean industry is urging EPA to move quickly to issue a new uses label for pesticides such as 2-4-D…

in Agriculture

Farm Bureau Calls Judge’s Ruling A Win

judge generic

Late last week a Judge ruled Nebraska must pay Kansas $ 5 million in a dispute involving overuse of irrigation…