Commodity Wrap

commodity-wrap-WP

Friday, November 21, 201411/21/2014

Friday, Novemer 21st

commodity-wrap-WP

Thursday, November 20, 201411/20/2014

Thursday, November 20th

commodity-wrap-WP

Wednesday, November 19, 201411/19/2014

Wednesday, November 19th

commodity-wrap-WP

Tuesday, November 18, 201411/18/2014

Tuesday, November 18th

commodity-wrap-WP

Monday, November 17, 201411/17/2014

Monday, November 17th

commodity-wrap-WP

Friday, November 14, 201411/14/2014

Friday, November 14th

commodity-wrap-WP

Thursday, November 13, 201411/13/2014

Thursday, November 13th

commodity-wrap-WP

Wednesday, November 12, 201411/12/2014

Wednesday, November 12th

commodity-wrap-WP

Tuesday, November 11, 201411/11/2014

Tuesday, November 11th

commodity-wrap-WP

Monday, November 10, 201411/10/2014

Monday, November 10th

Farm News

in Agriculture

Ethanol Coalition Says Delaying RFS Decision Is Positive

gaspump

Friday EPA announced they won’t finalize the 2014 RFS volume requirements until 2015. American Coalition for Ethanol Executive Vice President…

in Agriculture

Reform Coalition Asks Congress To Modify COOL

senate building

Friday, the COOL reform coalition sent a letter to Congress asking them to protect U.S. exports from retaliation by making…

in Agriculture

Milk Official Says Executive Order Falls Short Of Needed Reform

immigration reform

Last week President Obama issued executive orders to push forward immigration reform largely because the House failed to act to…

in Agriculture

GAO Report Shows Climate Change Impacting Crop Insurance

a river shore

A recently released GAO report says climate change could make the crop insurance program more vulnerable to potential losses. Nebraska…

in Agriculture

NCBA Comments On Grading Standard Proposal

cattle

The National Cattlemen’s Beef Association has submitted comments to USDA’s Ag Marketing Research Service regarding a proposed change in standards…