Commodity Wrap

commodity-wrap-WP

Wednesday, December 17, 201412/17/2014

Wednesday, December 17th

commodity-wrap-WP

Tuesday, December 16, 201412/16/2014

Tuesday, December 16th

commodity-wrap-WP

Monday, December 15, 201412/15/2014

Monday, December 15th

commodity-wrap-WP

Friday, December 12, 201412/12/2014

Friday, December 12th

commodity-wrap-WP

Thursday, December 11, 201412/11/2014

Thursday, December 11th

commodity-wrap-WP

Wednesday, December 10, 201412/10/2014

Wednesday, December 10th

commodity-wrap-WP

Tuesday, December 9, 201412/09/2014

Tuesday, December 9th

commodity-wrap-WP

Monday, December 8, 201412/08/2014

Monday, December 8th

commodity-wrap-WP

Friday, December 5, 201412/05/2014

Friday, December 5th

commodity-wrap-WP

Thursday, December 4, 201412/04/2014

Thursday, December 4th

Farm News

in Agriculture

Farm Groups Hail Railroad Investment

rail tracks 4

South Dakota farm groups are reacting positively to Governor Dennis Daugaard’s announcement that $56 million in private funds will be…

in Agriculture

Nebraska Cattle Group Sets Priorities

feedlot

At last week’s convention Nebraska Cattlemen Association members elected a new President and set legislative priorities. The new President is…

in Agriculture

Senator Wants Farm Bill Provision Strengthened

corn harvest

Iowa Senator Chuck Grassley says he’s joined several Senate and House colleagues in asking Agriculture Secretary Tom Vilsack to strongly…

in Agriculture

Rural Affairs Group Wants CSP Tweaks

Farming

The Natural Resources Conservation Service is taking public comments from now until January 19 on the Conservation Stewardship Program. The…

in Agriculture

Iowa E 85 Sales Reach Third Highest Level

ethanol pump

The Iowa Renewable Fuels Association says motorists in the Hawkeye state purchased 3.3 million gallons of E 85 in the…